By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. They ensure the proper functioning of our services and display relevant ads. Learn more about cookies and act

Not yet registered? Create a OverBlog!

Create my blog

About us

Who are we?

There are about 40 of us at OverBlog, and we spend all our time monitoring, imagining, coding, discussing, designing, improving, and reinventing the OverBlog platform. Originally from France, we are now an international company based in Paris and Toulouse, of course, but we've also set up shop in New York and Milan. OverBlog has users in 110 countries.

When you join OverBlog, you become part of an ambitious, international project where you'll work with the best engineers on cutting-edge tech. But, more importantly, you'll be supporting the powerful and very human vision of our three cofounders, Frédéric, Julien and Gilles.

Some of the pluses of working at OverBlog include foosball, young coworkers, team spirit, a barbecue, a big-screen TV, a game center. It doesn't bother us at all to have an "eternal startup" image. ;-)

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services ainsi que l’affichage de publicités pertinentes. En savoir plus et agir sur les cookies

Pas encore inscrit ? Creez un Overblog!

Créer mon blog

A propos de nous

Qui sommes-nous ?

OverBlog, c’est une quarantaine de personnes qui veillent, inventent, codent, échangent, designent, améliorent et ré-inventent la plateforme de blogs OverBlog. Française à l’origine, nous sommes aujourd’hui une société internationale qui a posé des valises à Paris et Toulouse bien sûr, mais aussi à New York et Milan. OverBlog est utilisé dans 110 pays.

Rejoindre OverBlog c’est participer à un projet ambitieux à l’échelle internationale, travailler avec la crème des ingénieurs sur des technos de pointe. Mais c’est aussi, et c’est essentiel, une vision forte et humaine incarnée par nos 3 cofondateurs Frédéric, Julien et Gilles.

Voilà quelques-unes des choses que vous trouverez chez nous : un baby-foot, une moyenne d’âge jeune, un esprit d’équipe soudé, un barbecue, une télé grand écran, une console. Non, le cliché start-up forever ne nous fait pas peur ;-)